Hey All!

“It is a truth universally acknowledged that a single man in possession of a good fortune, must be in want of a wife.”

Well said Ms. Austen, but in my case it is a single women in possession of no fortune , must be in need of more books from her local bookstore. I spend way too much time and money  at bookstores and Amazon. Now I am dedicating my time and money to this blog so all of my book dreams do not go to waste. 

This is a new venture for me, in my ever-growing expansion into adulthood (scary). I’m trying to get into grad school for editing at the moment and wanted to take the time to actually blog about the wonderful world of books that so inspires me. So bear with my everyone while I try to make this blog a place where all literature obsessed women (men too) can come and learn about the world of books that inspire me everyday. Hopefully it will come to inspire you too 🙂 

I am going to try to post one or twice a week, maybe more if I am really ambitious, about the books that I am reading during my week or anything related to books and literature. I read any and all books (anything my grubby little hands can grab) and will be posting about them all here. Fore warning to all of my future readers out there, I read a lot. By a lot, I mean 2 or 3 sometimes 4 books a week if I’m lucky.  So this blog will hopefully have many posts about all ranges of books every single week. 

I hope you all enjoy and I will be posting my first review and maybe some pictures of the lovely bookstores in my area later today or tomorrow. 

Ta-Ta for now!

Tori

Leave a Reply

