Back in the game

So this is weird…its been a while since I’ve written on here but I’m back and better than ever! 

I hope to begin anew yet continue where I left off of reviewing books, plus posting about changes in my life. Well let’s get started… 🙂

Since we left off, last August I believe, I have been reading, reading, and doing some more reading. Sadly I have lacked the ambition to post my reviews on here…disheartening to say the least. Let’s see…let’s see what have I been reading this months away: I, like many others, got swept up into the Fifty Shades craze and continued reading “lady spank” books, as my co-worker Emily calls them. I’ve read the really, really erotic ones to the lovely historical ones with occasional sex scene. All in all I can say that I won’t stop any time soon, I’m too much of a hopeless romantic at heart :)!

Also I have added to my collection of books, if you remember to the picture I posted of my bookshelf, well now imagine that 5-shelf bookshelf so full and brimming with new books to read that it has spilled unto the floor and you can no longer see the bottom shelf. Alas…it has been tough to tackle and I seem to not be making any dents in clearing the floor ;). That being said, my lovely book club and I have started reading books that every girl in their 20’s should read and I will be blogging about them soon.

All in all books still dominate my life and I need to be more actively involved in this blog, since it tis mine. So look out for what is coming and I hope you enjoy.

 

Ta Ta for now

Tori

Leave a Reply

